Kontaktinfo

STYRET 17/18
 Leder    Marianne Røgeberg  473 77 836 marianner60@gmail.com
 NestlederMona Frydenlund  938 01 651 monafryd@online.no
 Sportslig leder    Hallgeir Bakken 905 51 202 hallgeir.bakken@defind.no
 Dommerkontakt/utviklerAnn Kristin Lillelien 930 69 199 aklillelien@gmail.com
 Sponsor/dugnadRune Borgen 400 21 431 rune.borgen@defind.no
 Materialforvalter    Mona Frydenlund 938 01 651 monafryd@online.no
 Kasserer        Lena S. Johansen 950 55 732 kasse@rhh.no

LAGLEDERE 17/18
 J 2002 Lene Carho 416 20 762 lcarho@online.no
 J 2002 Hanne Cecilie Fjell 476 39 191 hcfjell@gmail.com
 J 2002 Tommy Ringstad 909 36 673 tommyringstad123@gmail.com
 J 2001 Bente Fjeld 994 92 104 bfjeld71@gmail.com
 J 2001
  
 J 2001 Hege Askestad 473 39 042 hege@agenda.no
 DS 3 & 4 div Siv Halvorsen 977 35 570 siv.halvorsen@sykhuspartner.no
 DS 5 div Linn Forberg 919 94 910 linnforberg@hotmail.com
 DS 5 div Susanne M Myrbo 996 01 903 susanne.myrbo@gmail.com

Comments